Archive for the ‘Scott Hudson’ Category

Download The Mike Haskins Experience…right here!

September 11, 2011 1 comment

Here are the links to download It’s Time for…The Mike Haskins Experience. Listen, enjoy!

1. Let Your Little Mind Fly

2. Nothing To Lose But Your Mind

3. Walk Across The Sun

4. On The Other Side

5. You’re The Girl For Me

6. Don’t Want Your Lovin’

7. Your Mama Can’t Help You Now

8. Time For Me To Go


Mike Haskins interview w/ The Ledge.

September 11, 2011 Leave a comment

In search of the Mike Haskins story, Scott Hudson recently interviewed me for The Ledge, his internet radio show. Check his blog here. Listen if you dare!

Click here for interview with Mike Haskins

As Scott says,

“Mike was also in charge of this week’s playlist, which is a fantastic overview of his music career. This show is a must listen, so download it through iTunes, Stitcher, or directly here!”